Who to Contact

Who to turn to at Bridgemary School

At Bridgemary School, we believe that communication is key to building partnerships and in underpinning success for each and every child.

We appreciate that having become used to regular face-face contact with your child’s primary teacher, the move to secondary school can be daunting in terms of who to contact when you have a query – however big or small.

If in doubt, please contact our receptionist on 01329 319966. They will be happy to assist in putting you through to the relevant person.

If you would like to:

Key Staff members

 

  • Head of Falcon House - Miss McClarnon - email
  • Assistant Head of Falcon House - Mrs C Uttley - email

 

  • Head of Kestrel House - Miss Cooper - email
  • Assistant Head of Kestrel House - Mrs S Reynolds - email

 

  • Head of Hawk House - Mr Jones - email
  • Assistant Head of Hawk House - Mrs Doel -email

 

  • Head of Eagle House - Mrs N Moore - email 
  • Assitant Head of Eagle House - Mrs L Green - email 

 

A full list of staff emails can be found at the bottom of the page.

If you have any other queries, concerns or comments, then please ring Reception on 01329 319966 or email school@bridgemary-tkat.org

We value your views and look forward to hearing from you.

Staff Emails

Leadership Team

Role                      

Email                                      

Ms F Calderbank Headteacher f.calderbank@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr A Woodall Senior Deputy Headteacher a.woodall@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs J Ford Deputy Headteacher j.ford@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Brooks Assistant Headteacher j.brooks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A McClarnon Assistant Headteacher / Head of Falcon House a.mcclarnon@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Cooper Head of Kestrel House s.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Jones Head of Hawk House  c.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Moore Head of Eagle House

n.moore@bridgemary-tkat.org 

English Department                       

Role

Email

Ms H Leggott Head of Department h.leggott@bridgemary-tkat.org 
Mrs Z Elms (Skitt) English Teacher z.elms@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Hopkins (Skitt) English Teacher s.hopkins@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A Pye English Teacher a.pye@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Hampton English Teacher s.hampton@bridgemary-tkat.org
Ms R Earl English Teacher r.earl@bridgemary-tkat.org 

Maths Department

Role

Email

Mrs D Vickers Head of Department d.vickers@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Pugh 2nd in Department j.pugh@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Hopkins Maths Teacher c.hopkins@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr B Hough Maths Teacher  b.hough@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Redstone Maths Teacher c.redstone@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Whiteley  Maths Teacher  l.whiteley@bridgemary-tkat.org

Science Department

Role

Email

Miss J Martin Head of Department j.martin@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs F Eddie Science / SenCo) f.eddie@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs H Tucker Science Teacher h.tucker@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss N Roberts Science Teacher n.roberts@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss V Stanford Science Teacher v.stanford@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr G Murphy Science Teacher g.murphy@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss Z Theed (Skitt)  Science Teacher  z.theed@bridgemary-tkat.org 
Mrs R Harris  Science Technician  r.harris@bridgemary-tkat.org

Art and Technology Department

Role

Email

Miss E Cairns Director of STEAM e.cairns@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs R Cooper Art Teacher r.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Cooper Food Technology Teacher s.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Moore Technology Teacher n.moore@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs E Cooper Food Technician e.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs A Underwood Art Technician a.underwood@bridgemary-tkat.org

Humanities Department

Role

Email

Mr N Williams  Acting Head of Department n.williams@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Jones Geography Teacher c.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Brooks Geography Teacher j.brooks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Lang History Teacher (SCITT Trainee) j.lang@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr I Kingstone History Teacher i.kingstone@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A McClarnon RE Teacher a.mcclarnon@bridgemary-tkat.org

Spanish

Role

Email

Mrs K Eustace Head of Spanish k.eustace@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr R Rosell-March Spanish Teacher  r.rosellmarch@bridgemary-tkat.org 

Performing Arts Department

Role

Email

Mr S Hibbard Head of Department s.hibbard@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Hayward Dance Teacher c.hayward@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A Pye Dance Teacher a.pye@bridgemary-tkat.org

Physical Education Department

Role

Email

Mr K Dowell Head of PE k.dowell@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr B Mitchell PE Teacher b.mitchell@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs H Payne  PE Teacher h.payne@bridgemary-tkat.org

SEND Department

Role                     

Email                                  

Mrs F Eddie SEND Co-ordinator f.eddie@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss K Hampton  SEND Administrator  k.hampton@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs S Banks SEND Suite Co-ordinator s.banks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs H Chaffer Learning Support h.chaffer@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr D Burke Learning Support d.burke@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs J Moffat Learning Support j.moffat@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs S Pye Learning Support s.pye@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Surtees Learning Support l.surtees@bridgemary-tkat.org

Support Staff

Role

Email

Mrs C Roberts PA to the Headteacher c.roberts@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Lyth Receptionist n.lyth@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Stuart Student Reception - Admin l.stuart@bridgemary-tkat.org
Ms A Gray Student Reception - Attendance a.gray@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Doel Student Support Year 10 and 11

c.doel@bridgemary-tkat.org

Mrs L Green Student Support Year 8 and 9 l.green@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs S Reynolds Student Support Year 7 (Matron) s.reynolds@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs M Tume CPLO / CEIAG Co-ordinator m.tume@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Taylorson Isolation Co-Ordinator c.taylorson@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr I Alderslade ICT Systems Manager i.alderslade@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr D Simpson ICT Technician d.simpson@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs V Wellman Repographics v.wellman@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs D McClung Data and Assessment Manager d.mcclung@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs S Lippett Reports and Assessment Co-Ordinator s.lippett@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Herlihy Site Manager c.herlihy@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs K Allen Senior Cleaner k.allen@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs B Burridge Business Manager b.burridge@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Jones Finance Assistant l.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Underwood Kitchen Manager (Chartwells) kitchen@bridgemary-tkat.org