Who to Contact

Who to turn to at Bridgemary School

At Bridgemary School, we believe that communication is key to building partnerships and in underpinning success for each and every child.

We appreciate that having become used to regular face-face contact with your child’s primary teacher, the move to secondary school can be daunting in terms of whom to contact when you have a query – however big or small.

If in doubt, please contact our receptionist on 01329 319966. They will be happy to assist in putting you through to the relevant person.

If you would like to:

  • Report a child’s absence, please ring the attendance officer on 01329 512333 or email school@bridgemary-tkat.org

Key Staff members

 

  • Head of Falcon House - Miss A McClarnon 
  • Assistant Head of Falcon House - Mrs C Uttley 

 

  • Head of Kestrel House - Miss S Cooper 
  • Assistant Head of Kestrel House - Mrs S Reynolds 

 

  • Head of Hawk House - Mr C Jones 
  • Assistant Head of Hawk House - Ms K Taylor

 

  • Head of Eagle House - Mrs N Moore 
  • Assistant Head of Eagle House - Mrs C Doel 

 

A full list of staff emails can be found at the bottom of the page.

If you have any other queries, concerns or comments, then please ring Reception on 01329 319966 or email school@bridgemary-tkat.org

Please copy and paste the email addresses from the staff members you wish to contact into the correct field.

We value your views and look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Staff Emails

Leadership Team

Role                      

Email                                      

Ms F Calderbank Headteacher f.calderbank@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr A Woodall Senior Deputy Headteacher a.woodall@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs J Ford Deputy Headteacher j.ford@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Brooks Assistant Headteacher j.brooks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A McClarnon Assistant Headteacher / Head of Falcon House a.mcclarnon@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Cooper Head of Kestrel House s.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Jones Head of Hawk House  c.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Moore Head of Eagle House

n.moore@bridgemary-tkat.org 

English Department                       

Role

Email

Mr J Harrington Head of Department j.harrington@bridgemary-tkat.org 
     
     
Miss A Pye English Teacher a.pye@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Hampton English Teacher s.hampton@bridgemary-tkat.org
Ms R Earl 2nd in Department r.earl@bridgemary-tkat.org 

Maths Department

Role

Email

Mrs D Vickers Head of Department d.vickers@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Pugh 2nd in Department j.pugh@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Hopkins Maths Teacher c.hopkins@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs H Tucker Maths Teacher  H.tucker@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Redstone Maths Teacher c.redstone@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Whiteley  Maths Teacher  l.whiteley@bridgemary-tkat.org

Science Department

Role

Email

Miss J Martin Head of Department j.martin@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs F Eddie Science / SENCo f.eddie@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss N Roberts Science Teacher n.roberts@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss V Stanford Science Teacher v.stanford@bridgemary-tkat.org
     
Mrs R Harris  Science Technician  r.harris@bridgemary-tkat.org

Art and Technology Department

Role

Email

Miss E Cairns Director of STEAM e.cairns@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs R Cooper Art Teacher r.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Cooper Food Technology Teacher s.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Moore Technology Teacher n.moore@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs E Cooper Food Technician e.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs A Underwood Art Technician a.underwood@bridgemary-tkat.org

Humanities Department

Role

Email

Mr N Williams  Head of Department n.williams@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Jones Geography Teacher c.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Brooks Geography Teacher j.brooks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Lang History Teacher j.lang@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr I Kingstone History Teacher i.kingstone@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A McClarnon RE Teacher a.mcclarnon@bridgemary-tkat.org

Spanish

Role

Email

Mrs K Eustace Head of Spanish k.eustace@bridgemary-tkat.org
     

Performing Arts Department

Role

Email

     
Mr G Shaw Drama & Enterprise Teacher g.shaw@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Hayward Dance Teacher c.hayward@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A Pye Dance Teacher a.pye@bridgemary-tkat.org

Physical Education Department

Role

Email

Mr K Dowell Head of PE k.dowell@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr M Lovell PE Teacher m.lovell@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs H Payne  PE Teacher h.payne@bridgemary-tkat.org

SEND Department

Role                     

Email                                  

Mrs F Eddie SEND Co-ordinator f.eddie@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss K Hampton  SEND Manager  k.hampton@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs S Banks SEND Suite Co-ordinator s.banks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs H Chaffer Learning Support h.chaffer@bridgemary-tkat.org
     
Mrs L Therisine Learning Support L.therisine@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Surtees Alternative Provision Co-ordinator l.surtees@bridgemary-tkat.org

Support Staff

Role

Email

Mrs C Roberts PA to the Headteacher c.roberts@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Green Receptionist Reception@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Stuart Student Reception - Admin l.stuart@bridgemary-tkat.org
Ms A Gray Student Reception - Attendance a.gray@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Doel Assistant Head of House Hawk

c.doel@bridgemary-tkat.org

Mrs S Pye Assistant Head of House Eagle l.green@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs S Reynolds Assistant Head of House Kestrel (Matron) s.reynolds@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss C Uttley Assistant Head of House Falcon C.uttley@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs M Tume Child Protection Officer m.tume@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Taylorson Isolation Co-Ordinator c.taylorson@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr I Alderslade ICT Systems Manager i.alderslade@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr D Simpson ICT Technician d.simpson@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs V Wellman Repographics v.wellman@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs D McClung Data and Assessment Manager d.mcclung@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs S Lippett Reports and Assessment Co-Ordinator s.lippett@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Herlihy Site Manager c.herlihy@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs K Allen Senior Cleaner k.allen@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs B Burridge Business Manager b.burridge@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Jones Finance Assistant l.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Underwood Kitchen Manager (Chartwells) kitchen@bridgemary-tkat.org