Who to Contact

Who to turn to at Bridgemary School

At Bridgemary School, we believe that communication is key to building partnerships and in underpinning success for each and every child.

We appreciate that having become used to regular face-face contact with your child’s primary teacher, the move to secondary school can be daunting in terms of who to contact when you have a query – however big or small.

If in doubt, please contact our receptionist on 01329 319966. They will be happy to assist in putting you through to the relevant person.

If you would like to:

Key Staff members

 

  • Head of Lower School - Miss O'Neill - email
  • Year 7 Pastoral Leader - Mr Dowell - email
  • Year 7 Student Support - Mrs Reynolds - email

 

  • Head of Middle School - Miss Cooper - email
  • Year 8 and 9 Student Support - Mrs Green - email

 

  • Head of Senior School - Mr Jones - email
  • Year 10 and 11 Student Support - Mrs Doel -email

 

A full list of staff emails can be found at the bottom of the page.

If you have any other queries, concerns or comments, then please ring Reception on 01329 319966 or email school@bridgemary-tkat.org

We value your views and look forward to hearing from you.

Staff Emails

Leadership Team

Role                      

Email                                      

Mrs V White Headteacher v.white@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr A Woodall Senior Deputy Headteacher a.woodall@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs J Ford Deputy Headteacher j.ford@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Brooks Assistant Headteacher j.brooks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A McClarnon Assistant Headteacher a.mcclarnon@bridgemary-tkat.org
Ms C O'Neill Head of Lower School c.oneill@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Cooper Head of Middle School s.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Jones Head of Upper School c.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org

English Department                       

Role

Email

Miss J St Hill Head of Department j.sthill@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs E Beach English Teacher e.beach@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs Aislynn Matthias-Rosser English Teacher a.matthias-rosser@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss P Gamble English Teacher p.gamble@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A Pye English Teacher a.pye@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Hampton English Teacher s.hampton@bridgemary-tkat.org

Maths Department

Role

Email

Mrs J Carter Head of Department j.carter@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Pugh 2nd in Department j.pugh@bridgemary-tkat.org
Ms J Evans Maths Teacher j.evans@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Hopkins Maths Teacher c.hopkins@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs J Higgins Maths Teacher j.higgins@bridgemary-tkat.org

Science Department

Role

Email

Mrs C O'Neill Head of Department c.oneill@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss J Martin 2nd in Department j.martin@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs F Eddie Science (Lead executive) f.eddie@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs H Tucker Science Teacher h.tucker@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss N Roberts Science Teacher n.roberts@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss V Stanford Science Teacher v.stanford@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs A Legge Science Teacher a.legge@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss C Hynes Science Technician c.hynes@bridgemary-tkat.org

Art and Technology Department

Role

Email

Miss E Cairns Director of STEAM e.cairns@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs R Cooper Art Teacher r.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Cooper Food Technology Teacher s.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Moore Technology Teacher n.moore@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs E Cooper Food Technician e.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org

Humanities Department

Role

Email

Mrs S Crispin Head of Department s.crispin@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Whiteley Geography Teacher l.whiteley@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Jones Geography Teacher c.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Brooks Geography Teacher j.brooks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Lang History Teacher (SCITT Trainee) j.lang@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr I Kingstone History Teacher i.kingstone@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A McClarnon RE Teacher a.mcclarnon@bridgemary-tkat.org

Spanish

Role

Email

Mrs K Eustace Lead in Spanish k.eustace@bridgemary-tkat.org

Performing Arts Department

Role

Email

Mr S Hibbard Head of Department s.hibbard@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Hayward Dance Teacher c.hayward@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A Pye Dance Teacher a.pye@bridgemary-tkat.org

Physical Education Department

Role

Email

Mrs A Masterman Head of Department a.masterman@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr K Dowell PE Teacher k.dowell@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr B Mitchell PE Teacher b.mitchell@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss H Hendrick PE Teacher (School Games Organiser) h.hendrick@bridgemary-tkat.org

SEND Department

Role                     

Email                                  

Miss K Hampton SEND Co-ordinator k.hampton@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs E Ellison Learning Support e.ellison@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Redstone Learning Support c.redstone@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs H Chaffer Learning Support h.chaffer@bridgemary-tkat.org

Support Staff

Role

Email

Mrs I Daly PA to the Headteacher i.daly@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Lyth Receptionist n.lyth@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Stuart Student Reception - Admin l.stuart@bridgemary-tkat.org
Ms A Gray Student Reception - Attendance a.gray@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Bone Behaviour Improvement Officer
j.bone@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Doel Student Support Year 10 and 11

c.doel@bridgemary-tkat.org

Mrs L Green Student Support Year 8 and 9 l.green@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs S Reynolds Student Support Year 7 (Matron) s.reynolds@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs M Tume CPLO / CEIAG Co-ordinator m.tume@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs T Sweetenham Librarian t.sweetenham@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr I Alderslade ICT Systems Manager i.alderslade@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr D Simpson ICT Technician d.simpson@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs V Wellman Repographics v.wellman@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs D McClung Data and Assessment Manager d.mcclung@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs S Lippett Reports and Assessment Co-Ordinator s.lippett@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Herlihy Site Manager c.herlihy@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs K Allen Senior Cleaner k.allen@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss B Tarry Business Manager b.tarry@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Jones Finance Assistant l.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Underwood Kitchen Manager (Chartwells) kitchen@bridgemary-tkat.org