Who to Contact

Who to turn to at Bridgemary School

At Bridgemary School, we believe that communication is key to building partnerships and in underpinning success for each and every child.

We appreciate that having become used to regular face-face contact with your child’s primary teacher, the move to secondary school can be daunting in terms of who to contact when you have a query – however big or small.

If in doubt, please contact our receptionist on 01329 319966. They will be happy to assist in putting you through to the relevant person.

If you would like to:

Speak to our school Student Support Team, please ring

  • Mrs Reynolds - Years 7, 8 and 9 - 01329 319966
  • Mrs Doel - Years 10 and 11 - 01329 319966

Speak to a curriculum leader or subject teacher, please ring reception on
01329 319966 and they will put you through to the relevant department.

Speak to your child’s Head of Year, please ring the Reception on 
01329 319966 and they will put you through to the relevant person.

  • Year 7 and 8 - Miss S Cooper email
  • Year 9 - Mr C Jones email
  • Year 10 - Mr K Dowell email
  • Year  11 - Mr J Brooks email

A full list of staff emails can be found at the bottom of the page.

If you have any other queries, concerns or comments, then please ring Reception on 01329 319966 or email school@bridgemary-tkat.org

We value your views and look forward to hearing from you.

Staff Emails

Leadership Team

Role                      

Email                                      

Mrs V White Headteacher v.white@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs J Ford Deputy Headteacher j.ford@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr A Woodall Deputy Headteacher a.woodall@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Brooks Assistant Headteacher j.brooks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A McClarnon Assistant Headteacher a.mcclarnon@bridgemary-tkat.org

English Department                       

Role

Email

Miss J St Hill Head of Department j.sthill@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs T James English Teacher t.james@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss P Gamble English Teacher p.gamble@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A Pye English Teacher a.pye@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Hampton English Teacher s.hampton@bridgemary-tkat.org

Maths Department

Role

Email

Mr P Mason Head of Department p.mason@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs J Carter 2nd in Department j.carter@bridgemary-tkat.org
Ms J Evans Maths Teacher j.evans@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Hopkins Maths Teacher c.hopkins@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Pugh Maths Teacher j.pugh@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs J Higgins Maths Teacher j.higgins@bridgemary-tkat.org

Science Department

Role

Email

Mrs C O'Neil Head of Department c.oneil@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss N Roberts 2nd in Department n.roberts@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss H Sweeney Science Teacher h.sweeney@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs H Tucker Science Teacher h.tucker@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss L Davies Science Technician l.davies@bridgemary-tkat.org

Art and Technology Department

Role

Email

Miss E Cairns Head of Department e.cairns@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs R Cooper Art Teacher r.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss S Cooper Food Tech Teacher s.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Moore Technology Teacher n.moore@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs E Cooper Food Technician e.cooper@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A Spink Art and Tech Technician a.spink@bridgemary-tkat.org

Humanities Department

Role

Email

Mrs S Crispin Head of Department s.crispin@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Whiteley Geography Teacher l.whiteley@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr C Jones Geography Teacher c.jones@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Brooks Geography Teacher j.brooks@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A McClarnon RE Teacher a.mcclarnon@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs V White History Teacher v.white@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr I Kingstone History Teacher i.kingstone@bridgemary-tkat.org

Performing Arts Department

Role

Email

Mr S Hibbard Head of Department s.hibbard@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Hayward Dance Teacher c.hayward@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss A Pye Dance Teacher a.pye@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs B Hunt Drama Teacher b.hunt@bridgemary-tkat.org

Physical Education Department

Role

Email

Mr J Batten Head of Department j.batten@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr K Dowell PE Teacher k.dowell@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Hall PE Teacher j.hall@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss H Hendrick PE Teacher h.hendrick@bridgemary-tkat.org

SEND Department

Role                     

Email                                  

Miss K Hampton SEND Co-ordinator k.hmapton@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs E Ellison Learning Support e.ellison@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Green Learning Support l.green@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Towers Learning Support n.towers@bridgemary-tkat.org
Miss E Mcnally Link Co-ordinator e.mcnally@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Lang Inclusion Co-ordinator                         j.lang@bridgemary-tkat.org

Support Staff

Role

Email

Mrs I Daly PA to the Headteacher i.daly@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs N Lyth Receptionist n.lyth@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs L Stuart Student Reception - Admin l.stuart@bridgemary-tkat.org
Ms A Gray Student Reception - Attendance a.gray@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mr J Bone Behaviour Improvement Officer
j.bone@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs C Doel Student Support Year 10 and 11

c.doel@bridgemary-tkat.org

Mrs S Reynolds Student Support Year 7,8 and 9 s.reynolds@bridgemary-tkat.org
Mrs M Tume CPLO / CEIAG Co-ordinator m.tume@bridgemary-tkat.org