Term Dates 2016-2017

 

Key Dates 2016/17

  First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Tuesday 6th September 2016 Friday October 21st 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31st October 2016 Friday 16th December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Friday 17th February 2017
Spring Term Monday 27th February 2017 Friday 7th April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
Summer Term Monday 5th June 2017 Friday 21st July 2017

INSET days

·    Monday 5th September 2016

·    Monday 30th January 2017

·    Monday 24th July 2017

·    Tuesday 25th July 2017

Twilight Training – students leave at 12.50pm

·    Thursday 15th September 2016.

·    Monday 10th October 2016 (Open Evening).

·    Wednesday 9th November 2016.

·    Monday 5th December 2016.

·    Monday 3rd April 2017.

·    Tuesday 13th June 2017.