Term Dates 2018-19

 

  First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018

(Please note that Mon 3rd and Tue 4th Sept are both Inset Days)

Friday October 19th 2018
Autumn Term Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Spring 1 Term

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Friday 15th February 2019
Spring 2 Term Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Summer 1 Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer 2 Term Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018
  • Friday 25th January 2019

 

Twilight Training – students leave Site at lunchtime

  • Thursday 13th September 2018
  • Monday 1st October 2018
  • Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019