Announcement

Year 11 PPE

January 2018 PPE Timetable – Final Version

Date

AM - 9am

 

PM - 12.30pm

Week 2

Mon 8 Jan

 

 

 

Tues 9 Jan

*BTEC Hospitality (Yrs. 10 & 11) -  1hr 15

 

 

Wed 10 Jan

*BTEC Music (Yr. 11) - 1hr

 

 History Paper 1 – 1hr 15

Thurs 11 Jan

                                                                        Art All Day           

Fri 12 Jan

                                                                    Spanish All Day

 

 

 

 

Week 1

Mon 15 Jan

 

Science Paper 1 - 1hr 45

 

 

Geography Paper 1 – 1hr 30

Tues 16 Jan

English Literature Paper 1 – 1hr 45

 

Maths Paper 1 – Non-Calculator – 1hr 30

Wed 17 Jan

Hair – 2hrs,

Phil & Ethics – 1hr,

History Paper 3 -  1hr 20

 

Maths Paper 2 – Calculator - 1hr 30

Thurs 18 Jan

Geography Paper 2 – 1hr 30

 

English Literature Paper 2  - 2hr 15

Fri 19 Jan

English Language Paper 1 – 1hr 45

 

 

 

 

 

 

Week 2

Mon 22 Jan

 

Maths Paper 3 – Calculator – 1hr 30

 

 

English Language Paper 2 – 1hr 45

Tues 23 Jan

Science – Paper 2 1hr 45

 

Resistant Materials – 2hrs

*Externally Set Exams